Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Pokemon Tower Defence
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Flash Games
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
kingkoger
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Oct 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

matt9083 wrote:
um yeah it does i tried it out yesterday


I can only get the speed hack to work up to 3x, after that it wont work at all so im forced to use the 3x with cheat engine then use x2 in game. If you can get the speed hack to wrok in PTD 4.4.1 please explain how you did it. Simply stating you can really isnt helpfull and we are here to share. Not only to gain knowledge.Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
matt9083
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 08 May 2008
Posts: 48

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

when i posted that it was the previous version it wasnt the 4.4 version yet
_________________
I AM BORED
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
sacrificee
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Oct 2011
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

grr, lets somebody help us!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alkazor
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Sep 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 3:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Someone should make it easier to get Raikou, Suicune, and Entei :3

Also, as it turns out, the only reason it wasn't working was because it was on this laptop. It worked fine on all my other computers

EDIT: Also, I managed to accidentally clone my pokemon without any external applications Mad I put a few Pokemon up for trade while I was playing the game, then I saved on the game, and the pokemon up for trade in the pokemon center were still there! I brought them to my main game and had two ^_^ I can't repeat this phenomenon though so...

But it got me thinking, is there a way to force the game to save even if it's supposed to give you the error message?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
juandiego1993
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Sep 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 11:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well i like what alkazor said aboute the dog and saveing...
i think that by forcing the saveing would be like bypassing the security...
but Realy bypassing the security so that even the safety error would be bypass XD.

and by geting a way to save the game whithout the security you can just change the dog rate!

but i know scratch when it come to making a cheat so i can only make ideas for you guys XD
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alkazor
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Sep 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 12:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I actually managed to clone my Dog many times over, and traded it away. I now have 2 Mew, 2 Raikou, 2 Entei, and 2 Suicune. It's really inconsistent, and I think it only works because I have over 400 in my box and over 300 in the Pokemon Center XD It takes me around 30 tries for a clone, but those are better odds than getting a dog in the wild so I guess it's worth it?

-Anyway, I would go to PTD in FireFox
-Click the start button, and wait for it to load my file
-Go to the Pokemon Center in a different tab
-Put up a Pokemon/many Pokemon for trade
-and then enter my profile like I was gonna play, but then backspace out of it
-if you get lucky, it'll save and you'll have two of your Pokemon! One up for trade, one in your game.
-If not, then go back to the title screen
-pull the Pokemon back from the PC
-Start the game
-Put it up for trade
-Rinse and repeat
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Franco159487
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Oct 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 3:41 pm    Post subject: Pokemon Reply with quote

alkazor, could u give me a dog please? xD ill offer 6 eevees shinys. PLease, u have all dogs u want.

Anyway. Now wpe pro dont work. It just dont transform the pokes in shinys D:

Please alkazor give me 1 xD
Pm me if u will please
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
juandiego1993
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Sep 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 12:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Damn! franco is right...
sam already secured the WPE pro hack...

but the vercion is now updatad to 4.5

Edit: hey alkazor can you give me a dog (entei) please or can you make a small video of you cloneing your PKMN???

ether way you'll help me Very Happy please!..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alkazor
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Sep 2011
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 1:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's kind of insanely inconsistent... I'll try to make a video, but I'm not really in a position to run a charity XD

EDIT: Also, I'm not sure if whatever changes he made in version 4.5 keep me from cloning. I still haven't gotten a successful one. :/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Draco Hacker
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 04 Jul 2008
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:58 pm    Post subject: o.O Reply with quote

Why were the other 17 pages removed? The last mentioned hack was patched anyway.
_________________
..........
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Killor1
Master Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 21 May 2008
Posts: 471

PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:02 pm    Post subject: Re: o.O Reply with quote

Draco Hacker wrote:
Why were the other 17 pages removed? The last mentioned hack was patched anyway.


The forums got reset because of a malfunction.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
jassen1234
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Nov 2011
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 4:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey is this still the same formula
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
YoungDragon
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 36

Joined: 23 Sep 2009
Posts: 1088
Location: New Zealand

PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 8:13 pm    Post subject: Hacks Reply with quote

Well, if you actually want to edit this game a bit, there is a program called "URL Action Editor". That's what 92Garfield used to edit SAB. It basically can edit the ActionScript in a .SWF file after it has already been rendered. This is what I recommend;
1.) Find a crack or buy it.
2.) Download the current version .swf
3.) Edit the SWF to get rid of the version check.
4.) Edit some of the code such as "var money=0;" or some other stuff in a function that is usually called something like "Startgame" or "createmap".
It would look something like this:
Code:
function createGame(){
     var money=0;
     var special=false;
     var shiny=false;
     var pokemon = new Array;
}


Of course, any of those variables and the function names can be different from the ones I listed.
5.) Upload to ArcadePreHacks
6.) Profit.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Bmanatee
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 37

Joined: 21 Jan 2010
Posts: 502
Location: Aotearoa

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

UAE has some problems with some types of obfuscation. and if I remember correctly, it also has problems handling classes (might have been fixed in newer versions).
PTD has some serious obfuscation going on. the only reason UAE worked on SAB is because large portions of SAB weren't obfuscated.
The only way to edit the PTD SWF is with a bytecode editor or hex editor, as ALL the bytecode is obfuscated in a way that means it has no AS equivalent, so it CANNOT be decompiled without removing the obfuscation. it's simply not possible.
And editing obfuscated bytecode is much harder than editing normal bytecode. about 2/3 of the bytecode is pointless jumbled garbage added in for the sole purpose of making it hard to read.

_________________
Apparently, I have a blog now.
Shameless self-promotion FTW!

Packet Editor progress:
Pre-Alpha V1.2 released!
Too much to do, too little time...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
YoungDragon
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 36

Joined: 23 Sep 2009
Posts: 1088
Location: New Zealand

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Bmanatee wrote:
UAE has some problems with some types of obfuscation. and if I remember correctly, it also has problems handling classes (might have been fixed in newer versions).
PTD has some serious obfuscation going on. the only reason UAE worked on SAB is because large portions of SAB weren't obfuscated.
The only way to edit the PTD SWF is with a bytecode editor or hex editor, as ALL the bytecode is obfuscated in a way that means it has no AS equivalent, so it CANNOT be decompiled without removing the obfuscation. it's simply not possible.
And editing obfuscated bytecode is much harder than editing normal bytecode. about 2/3 of the bytecode is pointless jumbled garbage added in for the sole purpose of making it hard to read.


So it would basically be too much effort for nothing, correct? How do you have UAE?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Flash Games All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Page 4 of 8

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)