Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


State of Decay -Early Access- +14 (Table Update7.5)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 15, 16, 17 ... 19, 20, 21  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Tables
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
CTACUAN
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Jul 2012
Posts: 114
Location: Ukraine

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 3:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very bad, table don't work for last steam update(
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
reinzhart
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Nov 2010
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 11:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hope update to release version
Wink
thx again cielos
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cielos
Master Cheater
Reputation: 33

Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 361

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 12:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

WHAT exactly don't work anymore?
is it that you can't even activate the "Enable" script?

EDIT:
if you can't even activate the "Enable" script, go to this post and download (or re-download if you've downloaded it before) the table attached, activate the scripts inside one by one and tell me which of them can't be activated. it'd help a lot when I update my game.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
giorgos9334
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Feb 2012
Posts: 59
Location: Greece

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 2:44 am    Post subject: Solid Reply with quote

Everything works fine here. Thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CTACUAN
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Jul 2012
Posts: 114
Location: Ukraine

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cielos
all not work for my.
for last steam ver. on release 05.11.2013 for ALI213 crack.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Cielos
Master Cheater
Reputation: 33

Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 361

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 1:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

updated my game to the newest update (game.exe version: 13.11.5.8606) I can find.
like giorgos9334 said, all works fine here.

since it's working fine for me, and ALL the aobscans don't work for your game, there's not much I can do for you really.
I suggest you to try using the original exe, or try another crack.

good luck~
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ofrys
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 04 Mar 2011
Posts: 6
Location: Polska

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Update 9 - FTS or Walmart release have game version 13.11.4.8512
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CTACUAN
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Jul 2012
Posts: 114
Location: Ukraine

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 4:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

On WaLMaRT release table working.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
trintong
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Oct 2013
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 5:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

New bug to report

It happen when I move home base to other place.
Available room that should be empty instead become bedroom.

It in eternal unfinished state, green bar will go on and on.
Can't do anything to it, can't click it, can't delete it or cancel it.

Anybody know what can be the reason it happen ?
Did anybody get this bug like I do ?


Last time I know that if you mess with friend bar, you got cowboy horde.
So I didn't use it, and all survival look fine.

If I know what can make this bedroom bug happen.
I can avoid using that cheat option too.


Here a link to the picture I take
http : // cloud-3 . steampowered . com /ugc /741134203590413697 /CFA7CA152497F608F4D0AB94A7F4E377E479AEED


*I also use this mod to get extra outpost.
It say i can make 200 outpost max but I seem to get only 24 so far.
But no one report or say it make this bug happen.
Can it be the reason ?
http : // stateofdecaymods . com / mod-homesite-limits-diy-mod
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CheatBastard
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 05 Nov 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you very much! This table works for me nicely in the official release of the game.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cielos
Master Cheater
Reputation: 33

Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 361

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

trintong,
um... why don't you try the table with a clean game first then?
it's not that difficult... remove or rename the mod, then start the game and create a new profile, play a while with the table to see if the bug persist...Wink

failed-sarcasm-attempt aside, I used up my nerd quota to play and cheat another game for a whole week, I don't think I'm gonna try to re-create a bug that may or may not be caused by the table for now....

hope you'd find the culprit soon~
if it's really from the table, remember to post back so that other can avoid using the script(s) until I decided to fix that..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
reinzhart
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Nov 2010
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 6:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

just reporting some crash issues
update 1 walmart from release version make all friend v2 crash the game
(clean without game mod)
i don't have fts version or 3dm

hope sandbox mode out soon Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cielos
Master Cheater
Reputation: 33

Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 361

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 6:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

reinzhart wrote:
just reporting some crash issues
update 1 walmart from release version make all friend v2 crash the game
(clean without game mod)
i don't have fts version or 3dm

hope sandbox mode out soon Very Happy


you're not gonna lose much anyway, as the script would mess up your savegame. it's better off without it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
trintong
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Oct 2013
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 12:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

reinzhart wrote:
just reporting some crash issues
update 1 walmart from release version make all friend v2 crash the game
(clean without game mod)
i don't have fts version or 3dm

hope sandbox mode out soon Very Happy


Better not use it, or prepare to get cowboy horde.


Thank again, Cielos. I will try to test it without mod then.

If I find anything more, I will tell you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tristam
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 20 Feb 2012
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What the hell is this cowboy horde??
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Tables All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 15, 16, 17 ... 19, 20, 21  Next
Page 16 of 21

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)