Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


War Commander "Patched. No working cheats anymore"
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 89, 90, 91  Next
 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Flash Games
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
ngek9999
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Feb 2013
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 12:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm confused about getting Hex Values for example I'm getting 3 and 4 digits. one example is I wanted to get value of 34minutes and 7seconds = Dec = 2047 and Hex = 7FF now question is how do i get to make them a 4 hex codes? and also can you tell me also with 4 digits?

Thanks CP
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CyberPunk
Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 28 Dec 2012
Posts: 38

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 2:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

00 00 07 FF

Use cheat engine. Leave it on 4 bytes and just put in a number like in your ca 2047 and after out a arrow into hex. It will give you the hex number you want
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
juggernaut22kk
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Jan 2013
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 3:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="CyberPunk"]00 00 07 FF

cyberpunk, good pm. whenever i use these cheats, flashplayer always crashes on me. it's the same either in chrome or in firefox. what do you think, bro?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CyberPunk
Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 28 Dec 2012
Posts: 38

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 5:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not sure need more details.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
juggernaut22kk
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Jan 2013
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 5:59 pm    Post subject: crash Reply with quote

you mean it(crashing flashplayer) never happened to you
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
He1senberg
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Jan 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 5:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey CyberPunk ,

How does a newbie like me use the scripts you post please?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ngek9999
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Feb 2013
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

CP thanks a lot i got it now.

one thing I'm confused about now is how to make Repair Units fast?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DarkFiber
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 27 Jan 2013
Posts: 26

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 12:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ngek9999 wrote:
CP thanks a lot i got it now.

one thing I'm confused about now is how to make Repair Units fast?


Your units repair fast by following instructions for locating the table for -> Fast Unit Repair and Build (at low cost) that Cyber posted in the start of the thread. Once you get the string for the unit you want to repair and build you change the cost and time as he instructed in the thread to 64 00 00 00 64 00 00 00 03 00 00 00.


Last edited by DarkFiber on Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:16 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ngek9999
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Feb 2013
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 12:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@DarkFiber yes I can find the hex codes but the problem is they are changing., and when I try to change them it they return values like 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 when I change the Values it crashes the Game.

oop I got it Very Happy Thanks man
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CyberPunk
Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 28 Dec 2012
Posts: 38

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you are using the last script and it dosent change the value of the item turn it off and on again. The cause why sometimes it dosent change the value cause most units show 2 values if you can but only one will work. The script i made changes only one value and sometimes the wrong one.

And to get it to work I use firefox just open the game and use ce and open the flashplayer plugin. To activate the script either put an x on the table beside the one you want or press numpad 1 or 2 to activate them or alt+1 or 2 to disable.

I am gonna try to fix it up so it will work 100% once I get more time.

and to negk

Dont change any value that changes. Change only the value that you want to change. Some of them keep changing those are the wrong address's and might cause the game to crush. You are always looking for value that only change if you do something in game to them. If your not doing anything in-game to change them but theyre still changing by them self theyre never the address youre looking for.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
juggernaut22kk
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Jan 2013
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 7:58 pm    Post subject: thanx Reply with quote

@CyberPunk, thanx. i got the building upgrade to work Smile . i use firefox b'coz it's more reliable with the process thingy. whenever i get no result after a search, i close CE then clean my pc with CCleaner. open CE again, search then i'll get a result. i'm upgrading the bldgs one level at a time per day...just to be safe.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
darkxei
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Feb 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:06 pm    Post subject: HOW TO UPGRADE LVL 4 KONDOR ?? Reply with quote

sir please help me lvl the kondor !!

please help in lvl 4 kondor
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
CyberPunk
Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 28 Dec 2012
Posts: 38

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:36 pm    Post subject: Re: HOW TO UPGRADE LVL 4 KONDOR ?? Reply with quote

darkxei wrote:
sir please help me lvl the kondor !!

please help in lvl 4 kondor


Dload the lastest script i posted it should let you everything fast. I dont have the kondor since I dont want to get banned for overdoing it so I cannot give you the codes.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BLAZER6747
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 04 Feb 2013
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2013 12:20 am    Post subject: NEED HELP WITH RESOURCES Reply with quote

Hey cyber can you help me with explaining how to easily get alot of resources, that's my only problem, i need resources..lol..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ngek9999
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Feb 2013
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2013 12:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@CP Yes Thanks I got it all working now Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Flash Games All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 89, 90, 91  Next
Page 4 of 91

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)